Thursday, 17 August 2017 Brussels Belgium
The Philippines - Official Philippine Holidays

Regular Holidays

Maundy Thursday
Good Friday
Araw ng Kagitingan:  April 9
Labor Day:  May 1
Independence Day:  June 12
National Heroes Day:  Last Monday of August
Bonifacio Day:  November 30
Christmas Day:  December 25
Rizal Day:  December 30
Eid'l Fitr (Feast of Ramadan):  As confirmed by the Office of Muslim Affairs

Special (Non-Working) Holidays

EDSA Revolution Anniversary:  February 25
Ninoy Aquino Day: August 21
All Saints' Day:  November 1
Last Day of the Year:  December 31

During Regular and Special (Non-Working) Holidays, all Philippine Government Offices are closed, including Embassies, Missions, and Consulates. The Philippine Embassy/ Mission in Brussels is closed on these Official Holidays. In addition, the Philippine Embassy/ Mission is closed on all official declared holidays of Belgium.